Home :Morecambe Bowling League - 2019

Morecambe Bowling League - 2019

Morecambe Bowling League - 2019


Cup Draw
  • Cup Draw - 2019
  • Heald Trophy1st Round - Monday 22nd April 2019
     
    Lune Road 'B'    Bolton-le-Sands 'B'
    1st Round - Wednesday 24th April 2019
     
    Bolton-le-Sands 'A'    Slyne 'A'
    Bowling Green 'A'    Bay Mixed 'A'
    Bowling Green 'B'    Station
    Burton-in-Kendal 'A'    Galgate
    Cumberland 'A'    Skerton 'A'
    Dolphinholme    Skerton 'C'
    Hornby    Holme 'B'
    Lune Road 'A'    Hale
    Milnthorpe    Quernmore 'A'
    Silverdale 'A'    Trimpell 'C'
    Skerton 'B'    Carnforth 'C'
    Trimpell 'A'    Holme 'A'
    Warton 'A'    Parkside
    Bye   v Carnforth A
    Bye   v Lansil
     
    2nd Round - Monday 6th May 2019
     
       v 
     
    Quarter Finals - Thursday 13th June 2019
     
       v 
     
    Semi Finals - Thursday 11th July 2019
     
       v 
     
    Final - Thursday 15th August 2019
     
       v 
  • Millenium Trophy1st Round - Monday 22nd April 2019
     
    Bolton-le-Sands 'D'    Silverdale 'B'
    Ship 'A'    Arnside
    Skerton 'D'    University
    Trimpell 'B'    Bolton-le-Sands 'C'
    1st Round - Wednesday 24th April 2019
     
    Arkholme    Bowling Green 'C'
    Bay Mixed 'B'    Bare 'B'
    Jubilee     Cumberland 'B'
    Luneside    Bare 'A'
    Quernmore 'B'    Bolton-le-Sands 'C'
       v 
    1st Round - Thursday 25th April 2019
     
    Lune Road 'C'    Burton in Lonsdale
    Bye   v Warton B
    Bye   v Lune Rd D
    Bye   v Burton-in-Kendal B
    Bye   v Carnforth B
    Bye   v Trimpell D
     
    2nd Round - Monday 6th May 2019
     
       v 
     
    Quarter Finals - Thursday 30th May 2019
     
       v 
     
    Semi Finals - Thursday 4th July 2019
     
       v 
     
    Final - Thursday 8th August 2019
     
       v 
 Online BowlsLike us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter© 1998 - 2019 RmK