Home :Over Wyre Bowling League - 2019

Over Wyre Bowling League - 2019

Over Wyre Bowling League - 2019

  • Last Updated. Saturday 18th May 2019, 01:56
League Tables
  • Latest League News
  • May 15, 2019Cup Games.
    The Date on the website for cup games is not the date the game is played, it is the the date that the game must be played by. Both teams must agree a date to play the match before the date specified.
  • February 06, 20192019 Season.

    Registration/Book Collection Night: Tuesday 19th March at Golden Ball 7.30pm

    League Starts: Cup - 26th March/League - 9th April

    Presidents Day: Saturday 13th July at Garstang

    Haworth Cup Final:Saturday 17th August at St Michaels 6pm

    Dairy Cup Final: Saturday 24th August at Roebuck 6pm

    Presentation Night: Saturday 9th November at Golden Ball 7.30pm

  • About
  • The site is primarily focused on delivering a comprehensive results service for the
    Over Wyre Bowling League
    Please use the menu buttons, on the left, to navigate this site. Enjoy
  • Comments & Feedback
  • If you have any queries / comments or suggestions relating to this site then please do not hesitate to contact the webmaster or league secretary by clicking on one of the buttons below.
    Please do NOT use the links below for submitting match results. Match Results must be submitted by clicking on the envelope on the Fixtures Page. Thank you.
 Online BowlsLike us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter© 1998 - 2019 RmK