Home :Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2019

Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2019

Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2019


  • Last Updated. Monday 18th March 2019, 12:10
League Tables
News
 
  • Latest League News
  • February 11, 2019Tommy Stafford.
    It is with great sadness to announce that Tommy Stafford has sadly passed away, his family wish to inform you all that the Funeral will take place on Monday 18th February at Stalmine Church 11.30am
  • November 12, 20182019 Season.

    Registration/Book Collection: Monday 4th March at Pilling RR 1.00pm

    League Starts: Monday 25th March

    Doubles Days at Out Rawcliffe
    Friday 24th May
    Friday 31st May
    Friday 7th June Finals Day

    Presidents Days at Out Rawcliffe
    Friday 12th July
    Friday 19th July Finals Day

    Cup Finals at Out Rawcliffe Friday 30th August:
    Wyre Cup - 12 Noon
    Carr Cup - 2.00pm

  • About
  • The site is primarily focused on delivering a comprehensive results service for the
    Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League
    Please use the menu buttons, on the left, to navigate this site. Enjoy
  • Comments & Feedback
  • If you have any queries / comments or suggestions relating to this site then please do not hesitate to contact the webmaster or league secretary by clicking on one of the buttons below.
    Please do NOT use the links below for submitting match results. Match Results must be submitted by clicking on the envelope on the Fixtures Page. Thank you.
 Online BowlsLike us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter© 1998 - 2019 RmK